Slow and painful

I’m having trouble moving. The hot water heater is broken. It’s a football day so we’re slow now during lunch. I keep thinking of him and missing him. It is not the same here at all. I can’t wait to go home. I haven’t even showered because I’m so tired when I go home and when I get up. Cheerios for breakfast is useless. The apple juice is giving me hives from the ascorbic acid. Everything sucks. I’m off the next three days. Fuck everything. I might get fired, I don’t know.

2 Responses to “Slow and painful”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    This comment is brought to you by

    https://www.fizber.com/fsbo-listing/817-827-833_w_college_ave-state_college-pa-16801-2970271.html

    https://myspace.com/houseasaurus

    Sadly they don’t know the house was a funeral home and the room I originally lived in was the bedroom where a kid burned himself to death. Apparently the attic room I spent another year in was worse…

    LGBT the blood gutter in the basement my children MMMHHAAA

    e

  2. Anonymous Says:

    Kent State 4 dead in Ohio..

    http://www.bing.com/videos/search?q=Kent+State++4+dead+in+Ohio..&&view=detail&mid=CEA822D0C3B498D116E4CEA822D0C3B498D116E4&FORM=VRDGAR

    Found her dead on the ground

    Kent ST vs PSU I would say run and hide..

Leave a Reply

