More paranoid about my period than usual

I keep having mild premenstrual cramps every day and I keep wearing a pad but nothing. This is normal taxi is here

2 Responses to “More paranoid about my period than usual”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Perhaps you should get married!

    Since I know you liked gilda and the animals…

    I saw he had died t’other day n I thought how sad..

    Twasn’t til latter I lirnt day waz marred toget!

    Your
    GENES
    Wilder…

    E

  2. Nicole Says:

    Yeah, ‘marriage’ was one of the things mentioned on some of the web pages I read – it said ‘if the people are not married,’ implying that if they were married, it wasn’t a problem.

Leave a Reply

