I can barely move

I can barely stand up. I wonder if they sprayed pesticide. I saw a bottle of Raid sitting out. I want to sleep but it’s so fucking freezing in here I seriously need a very thick blanket. I sleep on cardboard in the bathroom. Yesterday Arturo’s music in the lobby was so loud it made me angry while I was trying to sleep. I’m having trouble sleeping in siesta lately. I need a WARM soft place to go. Someone told me Irving’s bagels or whatever has couches, but couches will be filled with invisible itchy bird mites. I really need a quilt or sleeping bag to keep here at work. I could also go to Hearts for the Homeless. But I don’t want to. I’m offended by the word "homeless." It has connotations that I don’t relate to.

Leave a Reply

