quality bonding time with Jesse’s girlfriend

I’m totally not being sarcastic, I’m being serious. Jesse called on the phone and I talked to Anastasia again as well. This time she didn’t seem like an ENTj, she seemed more like a perceiving type. I can’t type her, but usually when there’s someone who I really can’t type, they turn out to be a Gamma NT. I honestly don’t know what type she is. ‘The voices’ sometimes try to type people for me. It’s really hard to type people beyond just figuring out if they are a perceiver or judger. This is also one of the most visible things in Dario Nardi’s brain scans, although he fucks everything up by doing the J/P switch for introverts, which is so fucking technical and so fucking wrong I don’t even want to explain it. Suffice it to say that in his books you have to change the J to a P and P to J for every introvert. aglasjg;aslgkjpqrtu s . That’s how I feel. Anyway, you can actually see judging and perceiving by looking at the brain scans.

So, she’s cool and I like her. We actually talked for a while, sometimes Jesse and sometimes her. She reminds me a bit of Eric’s girlfriend, Eric my housemate, and ‘the voices’ said she was an ILI-INTp, but I don’t know if that’s right or not. She is quite different from me, but at the same time, a ‘lookalike,’ so that it’s hard to decide whether she is an INTp or ISTp. It is actually hard to tell lookalikes apart unless you are very experienced at typing people. The tests give you lots of wrong answers, so for instance, I bet you some money that if Agustin took an online personality type test he might get ‘ENFP’ as the answer, and that’s wrong, he’s definitely a sensor. I got INTP on those tests, and that’s wrong.

Anyway, this is an example of how I believe in polyamory. I don’t just permanently break up with a boyfriend for cheating on me, and I don’t like to use the word ‘cheating.’ This is a harsh world that we live in, full of evil, full of slavery, making it impossible to survive. The more we can group together and help each other, the better off we all are. If we can have love relationships with multiple partners who all get along with each other and all contribute to the household and all help raise the children, that is stronger and better than a ‘nuclear family’ with only one husband, only one wife, and their children. It also helps with the problem of imperfect relationships, where people love each other but can’t completely give each other everything they need. One partner gives one kind of thing, and another partner gives another type of thing. If I need gentle hugs I go to one person, if I need hot sex I go to another person, and so on.

However, when you’re first developing a new relationship, it’s a bad idea to try to bring in a whole bunch of new people all at one time. You do have to invest in making one relationship secure first. I still feel very insecure with Agustin, so I’m jealous when he looks at other women or talks to them or about them. However, I’m not so jealous or threatened with Jesse. It causes me some pain, but yet, he is so far away and I want him to be happy and to have friends and love and be comforted, because I care about him, so I accept his other girlfriend because I love him. Would I rather have Jesse out there abandoned and alone with no comfort?

The cat is meowing. I don’t know what he wants.

Leave a Reply

