No, don’t plan a fake fight.

Just because I did that this one time doesn’t mean I will do it every single time a fight is going on. Gerber and Carlos were fighting one day and I was tempted to break it up, but decided there was no real threat and just ignored it, though I was irritated and it went on for quite a long time and it was also disturbing Arturo. Don’t try to plan some way that you can fake-fight and make me get involved in it and try to break it up. I already know you people are reading my blog. You better not have any REAL fights either because I will just ignore them too. This was a rare and unusual event that is not going to just happen every day.

2 Responses to “No, don’t plan a fake fight.”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    just dance!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    How can I love a woman I never met who died before I knew she danced?

    eta

  2. Nicole Says:

    Music comes from the soul. It can tell you everything about a person. And the way she looks, the way she talks, the way she moves.

Leave a Reply

