Sure, why not Care Bear?

I’ve had enough bullshit. He’s getting my texts and also talking about every bit of it to Carlos. I think Care Bear needs a mommy, especially after what I saw him doing the other day. That was obviously a forced incident caused by mind control.

I cannot look at Agustin without thinking how cute, sweet, and innocent he is. My brain just floods with "awwww, look at him!" And he – I don’t know.

3 Responses to “Sure, why not Care Bear?”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Darryn couch died….

    Left work and while I was dancing NAKED IN THE STORM HE DID NOT STOP AT THE SIGN,,,

    http://www.wearecentralpa.com/news/man-dies-after-centre-county-crash

    27 and gone///

    E

  2. Nicole Says:

    Whoa, was that someone you knew? Darryn Couch?

  3. Nicole Says:

    I am very sorry about what happened to Darryn…. 😦

    that song, ‘kiss me with your mouth closed, touch me with my clothes on’ – she’s great, I never heard that before.

    How much did you like this guy Darryn? Did you guys get along really well or just sort of neutral? car crashes…. this is a tragedy

Leave a Reply

