I just need to get settled

I need to finish moving into the tent, and then I need to decide some things. I have no idea how I will be able to ignore Agustin. And I cannot tolerate Mark – my dual, but his behavior is so annoying, I am in a role reversal – he constantly desires me and I don’t want him.

Today was a bad day. I was in ginseng withdrawal and needed to cry. The grease trap overflowed and everyone blamed me. I do have a different method of washing dishes, but there ate REASONS for why I do it differently.

Agustin wore a shirt with what looked like stars and stripes, like the flag pattern, on it. I’m sorry but it was fucking adorable. How in the hell am I going to blank him out of my vision? How will I make sure there are no cute teenagers anywhere else that I work in the future? Teenagers who demand to see my naked pictures, then suddenly become unreachable by text; teenagers who speak to me in Spanish and say they desire me and ask me if I desire them.

I was too tired to write a translated note. I was tired after arranging the tent and then walking into town. I’m tired of dragging out this relocation process forever. I’m tired of changing my mind about whether he’s getting my messages or not.

2 Responses to “I just need to get settled”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Moved j to the knew.
    Same neighbors….,
    I got the punching bag BACK!

    If you need steel reinforcements for ascension.

    Yup al Freudian.

    Sadly F has run out of coke and only talks…

  2. Anonymous Says:

    Frankenstein’s VAGINA!!!!

    Bake that BITCH!

    ETA

Leave a Reply

