my dual is a prostitute

This is an odd way of looking at it, but it makes perfect sense to me. Since I’m not really sexually attracted to Mark, I’m much more aware that I am giving him sex as a payment for something. He is rendering services to me by communicating in the way that I need. I (haven’t, but will) give him sex as a payment for those services.

I am becoming aware of the crumbling of my body. I see more and more small things. I will need someone who isn’t judging me for the fact that my body is almost 42 years old and is showing signs of age, along with my broken hips. I need someone who knows that we are all getting old together, at the same time, as time is moving on.

Leave a Reply

