For example, Bill Gates

It’s like if I went up to Bill Gates and then demanded a million dollars from him, for the privilege of being allowed to write software for me, which he would give to me for free. Bill, you’re going to give me a million dollars, and then, you’re also going to write a new operating system and give it directly to me. So I will have your million dollars and also this new operating system. Thanks, Bill! That is like me going up to Agustin and asking him NOT ONLY to have sex with me, BUT ALSO to give me some money, too. I’m really getting a great deal here.

Leave a Reply

