Las Dificultades. A note for my boss.

I wrote a blog, but on paper, with the intention of giving it to another human being to influence them.

It says, "My life sucks." I didn’t get around to turning it into a positive message.

I definitely am being harassed by the voices in my head because I am temporarily slightly fatter than usual. If you have electronic weapons at your disposal to put voices in my head then why don’t you put voices in the heads of the Coke manufacturers to tell them to stop putting obesogenic xenohormones in the Coke I’m drinking? Make a difference you fucking morons. I’m drinking coke because that usually works best for things like moving all my belongings and my coffee is gone because I removed all my paraphernalia from the kitchen.

I’m sure THIS will go over well. Freddy will surely be thrilled.

Leave a Reply

