Woe is me, another blog post is urgently needed this very instant

I was trying to eat, but "they" kept urging me to write a lost saying I don’t know what type José is, and he could be an ILI-INTP, not a SLI. I don’t know. If he were an ILI, he’d be Agustin’s dual and Arturo’s activator, both good relations. It’s not bad if he’s a SLI, either. But apparently this was so urgent I must blog about it this instant.

Last night it wasn’t Mike I heard, it was some guy who could theoretically be Tyler. They were on the fold-out couch when I went downstairs. I have no idea who they are and had no warning that they would be here today. This means I have to get out for real.

Leave a Reply

