More work awaits. Mas trabajar.

I think I might leave my bike here. I don’t know where I will be sleeping. I moved my stuff out of the bedroom. No one really comprehends the enormity or the length of time of my suffering, over these years.

My back is becoming hunched. I have several theories of what is causing it, but won’t explain now. I Iean forward while walking now and have bad hips too. Will explain later. I believe the process can be stopped, prevented and reversed.

I cannot go home to a comfortable bed tonight. Mas trabajar, more work.

Leave a Reply

