Fuck Nicole’s Dick

I am about 90% sure Agustin jokingly told the guys to fuck my (nonexistent, female) dick. (Also, his name isn’t spelled Au in the original Spanish.) He said this in a context where he was already saying "puta la verga" about something. This wasn’t an insult, it was very funny and random, I just wasn’t absolutely certain I understood him for sure, but the other guys laughed.

I couldn’t really sleep deeply, but I sat down, closed my eyes, and dozed off for a few fractions of a second during a slow time. After I got up from this micro-siesta, I suddenly became smart, cheerful, sociable, and able to learn, because I had slept. So I tried to learn to cook naan bread.

My clothes are still unwashed and they definitely smell sweaty. And I don’t know when I will get to wash them.

It was a horrible day overall for me. I must look into the future.

I hugged someone, a friend I knew from McDonald’s, and I felt a sensation suggesting that he used psychiatric drugs, which went through my skin. (Anyone who hasn’t heard this story before – I’m too tired to explain. Basically I’m so chemical sensitive I can sometimes feel it when other people have used drugs.)

I must look at the future, but I cannot when I am in transition out of this house to my tent. I still don’t know if I’m moving out this weekend or not. I cannot see a complex future with multiple pathways, but I can see an inevitable future if I am settled and if I expect the same things that always happen to keep on inevitably happening. I must understand what is to happen.

Leave a Reply

