Argh. Not enough putas for this

I just found out that yes, Mike does need me to move out. His nephew is coming over for sure now. July 18th is somewhere around the time. Great blessing (my workplace crush) at the same time as a huge pain in the ass (moving my stuff). I haven’t figured out where I will live, other than camping in my tent. Somebody somewhere had better wave a magic wand to fix this quickly. I can camp again but I would rather not. I would like an apartment – actually I’d rather own a place. One thing is making me happy while another thing will be giving me a huge amount of stress.

Leave a Reply

