Prisoners

It’s exactly like prisoners voting to get out of prison. The very idea is laughable. Of course people want to leave! People want to secede from the USA too. You are nothing more than a source of revenue to them. What you want doesn’t matter.

I won’t use autocorrect. Autocorrect is even worse than mistakes. I can have the word "and" replaced with the word "smorgasbord" at random moments just for fun.

5 Responses to “Prisoners”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    http://www.consciouslifestylemag.com/adrenal-fatigue-stress-healing/

  2. Anonymous Says:

    no disassemble johny five!

    http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/weird-news/intelligent-robot-remembers-learns-could-8248559

  3. Nicole Says:

    Yeah, and I’m also drinking Coke every day. Coke is notorious for making me fat quickly. I believe it’s the xenohormones in the plastic being dissolved in the strong acid, rather than the sugar as the cause, because I can eat unlimited amounts of sugar from other sources without getting fat, and I’ve experienced xenohormone effects that were obviously hormonal in nature from other sodas as well.

  4. Nicole Says:

    Hmm, this made me laugh at first and I thought it was a fake story. Someone left the door unlocked, apparently. The robot wasn’t properly socialized. The story of the robot catching on fire is a serious problem. And the other one went into traffic which is dangerous. I was just thinking of this a couple days ago. On the bus, you can open the window. A sign says “keep arm inside” or something to that effect. Socialization: I’m vaguely aware that someone could get their arm ripped off and have heard secondhand stories about people who did. I just know not to stick out my arm and get it hit by passing cars or branches. I also feel aware of “looking weird.” Nobody else is opening the window and hanging out of it. A robot must know self-consciousness, embarrassment, and conformity for the purpose of staying safe from unknown things that it doesn’t understand. Nonconformity is only safe for those who are strong enough to understand what they are doing. It’s important to remember robots don’t know all the things we take for granted. The one that almost burned the house down is scary. It has to be disabled when not under supervision.

  5. Nicole Says:

    And yeah, I wouldn’t want Johnny Five disassembled. Don’t blame the victim. Who left the door unlocked?

Leave a Reply

