Smartphones shine a light into your head, which harms the brain. Also, more about free energy magnet motors.

9:39 AM 5/18/2016

I didn’t realize this. It was a demonstration ‘they’ did, as a warning.

The summary is, shining light through your skull into your brain is bad – it causes brain burn. Smartphones shine light through your skull, and I just bought a smartphone for the first time, after avoiding them for years, deliberately, just so I wouldn’t get addicted to fooling around on the phone, and also because I hate all new software and all complicated designs of appliances that ought to be simple and functional instead.

So, here is the story.

I went to refill my 2004 Nokia Tracfone the other day, and got a message saying that my 2G phone would no longer work anymore, because they were going to upgrade their networks this year. That phone is great. I can actually hear on it, perfectly clearly. It’s simple and it has no features. A featureless phone, with nothing but buttons, is a wonderful thing, but alas, such a thing is beyond the conception of businessmen, who must add complexity and features to everything they sell, while sacrificing function.

I also bought an LG tracfone a couple years ago, but I hate it and use it only as a backup. The sound quality is terrible. It is so shockingly bad that I just cannot imagine that any phone company that takes itself seriously and isn’t ashamed to go out in public would ever make a phone with sound quality that bad.

I googled it, and discovered that the letters ‘LG’ stand for ‘Lousy Garbage,’ and everyone else had the same experience I was having. I never want to buy another LG phone again, no matter what style of phone it is. Anyone who can allow even one single phone, whose *only* purpose is for TALKING THROUGH, to go to market and be so inaudible that you have to shout ‘What? What? I’m sorry, what was that?’ thirty times during your conversation can never be trusted to *ever* produce a good phone ever again.

I was deciding what kind of new phone to buy to replace my old tracfone (since my only backup, which is 3G and will still work, is the LG phone), and I saw a bunch of LGs, but didn’t want any of them. I decided the Alcatel seemed better, based on its reviews.

I read one review of an LG phone, after googling ‘All LG phones have horrible sound quality,’ and the guy who was writing the review (which was, obviously, not just an unpaid user review, but a ‘review’ by somebody who was being paid to push the phones) said something unthinkable, to the effect of, ‘So you’ve heard that these phones have problems with sound quality? Well, don’t let that minor detail deter you from picking up one of these great phones! Here are all the reasons why these phones are awesome, in spite of the fact that you can’t use them for what phones are designed to do!’

So, after a bunch of hassle, I just went to the store and bought the Alcatel smartphone for my new tracfone. I tried to buy it online, using the special discount for tracfone users who were upgrading their phones, but it wouldn’t send it to my address because it was just a box at the UPS store. I had a flash of rage and nearly ripped my own face off with my fingernails (not quite sure why I was so easily enraged yesterday, but I’ve been sick on and off for a couple days, and I think actually I might be drinking spoiled milk – long story – so I’ll go a day without the milk and see if it improves) when the web page told me I couldn’t have it delivered there, and I just gave up and bought it myself at the store without a discount.

I haven’t set it up yet. But last night, in the middle of the night, for no reason, in the dark, the voices in my head suggested that I do something to test my third eye, the pineal gland. People say the pineal gland is able to detect light, even though it is inside the brain, and it might be from some primordial eye we had long ago, or something. Light does shine through the skull to some extent, especially bright light.

So I spontaneously got the suggestion in the middle of the night to take my flashlight, turn it on, and press the light of the flashlight directly against my skull to find out how it felt for my pineal gland to see a bright light shining through my skull in the middle of the darkest part of the night, with my eyes closed. I did my best to completely block out the edges of the flashlight so I couldn’t see anything with my normal eyes. I wasn’t really sure what exactly I could see or feel, but I definitely felt something unpleasant, when the flashlight beam was shining directly into my skull. I actually felt like the inside of my brain *was* able to see or feel the flashlight somehow.

I did this in a bunch of different places on my skull, but wasn’t quite sure if the pineal gland was detecting anything or not.

About five minutes went by. I only had a vague feeling of discomfort and uneasiness. Then suddenly my adrenal gland fired off and I had a sudden panic attack out of nowhere, and felt like I was going to have a seizure. I felt a sensation of *wrongness*, as though something was very, very bad. In nature, you would never have a bright light shining on your brain, because flashlights didn’t exist in nature, and the only time such a bright light would hit your brain was if your skull was cracked open. So your body is receiving a signal that you have gotten a terrible, terrible injury, and your brain is being violated in a horrible, unnatural way.

Afterwards, I could feel, for many hours, and I still feel it now, that my brain is burned, like it has a sunburn. It’s a stinging sensation in my brain. I felt the same sensation when I uploaded long videos from my laptop over the wifi. I was sitting outside Barnes & Noble in my car, so it had to send the wifi a longer distance, which means it would have been very high strength. After doing this over several hours, I had severe and long lasting brain burn, and couldn’t think clearly, and felt as though I had done permanent damage to my brain by sitting right next to a wifi-emitting laptop that was sending out a huge amount of data. It’s that same feeling, although slightly less severe.

I didn’t know why ‘they’ suggested for me to do this all of a sudden, out of nowhere. But then, this morning, they reminded me that I had just bought a smartphone, after years of refusing to have one, and the smartphone will be shining a light into the side of my head constantly while I’m using it.

So there are actually not one, but two factors harming you by using a phone – the radiation emitted into your skull by the cell phone radio signal, and also, the ordinary light itself from the screen of your smartphone, which goes through the skull, is perceived by the pineal gland, and also burns your brain, which isn’t designed to protect itself against light. Maybe that is a benefit of having thick hair on top of the head. It blocks the light from affecting the brain.

***********

If all goes well, I’m going to The Makespace later today. I feel like I’m about to start my period, and I *hope* today isn’t the day, because I also have a second job interview, and then I’m going to the Makespace afterwards. I’m going to pick up a fan to test the magnet powered fan.

At the Makespace, I could theoretically get support for hacking my own cell phones, so that I could have a working phone that didn’t have bad software and idiotic features that I don’t want.

However, in reality, I am not a maker and not a designer. I’m going there to pick up this fan, and I’m going there because I’ve wanted to go there for months, or years, even. And I was open to such ideas most likely because of the Siberian ginseng.

But I am mostly a person who is aware of things like the fact that apartment designers don’t plant an apple tree outside an apartment complex.

I am aware of how hard it is to get magnet motors into the general public in the USA. I actually have found out that it’s not a matter of inventing one that works – not anymore – there are dozens, upon dozens, of existing inventions based on similar concepts, and they work – and I did a google search and saw that working magnet motors are for sale on Alibaba.com, labeled ‘free energy magnet motors,’ and made in a factory. So I could just start buying them and trying them out and seeing which ones worked the best and taking them apart and looking at their designs.

There are also a whole bunch of open source projects to design magnet motors that aren’t patented. What’s happening is, people are patenting magnet motor designs, and then the government is smacking a ‘top secret patent’ label on them, taking them away from their owners, not letting their owners use them or make them or profit from them, and hiding them away in a box somewhere labeled something to the effect of ‘ONLY EVIL TERRORISTS EVER USE THIS KIND OF THING.’ So we don’t have magnet motors here.

I have realized a few things about magnet motors. This comes from the voices in my head and is not my own thinking. I’m not an inventor or designer, although I might be better at working out the details of a design that somebody else made. No, they have told me about magnet motors.

1. Magnet motors are not a ‘closed system.’ In fact, it is physically impossible to create a ‘closed system,’ and so you might as well just ignore the second law of thermodynamics, which is what everybody tells me is being violated. That law only applies to a closed system and it is only an abstraction. The same law was used against author Julian Simon, by the depopulationists. Julian Simon wrote about the reasons why increasing population is beneficial (‘The Ultimate Resource.’).

2. Magnets are batteries. They hold stored energy. Neodymium magnets don’t demagnetize for an extremely long time. They might rust or corrode before they even demagnetize. So you can assume they are ‘perpetual,’ longer than the lifetime of a human.

If you’re solving math problems and using imaginary abstractions, then maybe you have to assume something is a ‘closed system’ in your imagination to set up the math problems. But that is not what I’m doing. I’m holding something in my hands and seeing it with my eyes. I’m not doing mathematical calculations. I’m troubleshooting an object that doesn’t work properly. It clearly and obviously is an open system. I’m touching it with my hands, and if the wheel doesn’t spin, I can spin it with my hands to help it along. It’s an obviously open system. If I make a perpetual motion machine, then just set it on the ground somewhere and let it run for a million years, it’s still sitting in an open system, and it could get crushed by a fallen tree, run over by a herd of buffalo, or, it could eventually get subsumed under a tectonic plate at the bottom of the ocean. The machine is an OPEN SYSTEM, not a closed system.

So, really, it’s a distraction to think about the machine you’re designing as a ‘closed system.’ This is a limiting way of thought that prevents you from thinking about ‘What can I do to make this work?’

You can use gravity. Run a ball down a hill. At the bottom of the hill, it stops. But it’s landed on a platform with a spring underneath it. The spring gets triggered when it senses the ball on the platform, and it springs the ball all the way back up to the top of the hill again, where it once again rolls down. The springing platform resets itself somehow before the ball gets down the hill. Perpetual motion machine in an open system! Nothing special.

When you get used to this idea, you realize how the whole concept of a ‘closed system’ is a totally meaningless abstraction that you pretty much never, ever, ever need to think about, no matter what you are designing or inventing. There is just simply no such thing as a closed system, ever, and you’re better off spending your energy thinking about things that are more productive, such as ‘How can I make this work? Why isn’t it working?’

There is nothing sacred, taboo, magical, impossible, or law-breaking about perpetual motion machines. They are always an open system, no matter what you do. They will always be vulnerable to getting hit by asteroids and run over by a herd of buffaloes, and eventually they will get subsumed under the tectonic plates and melted in the magma once again, even if they were successfully running all that time. There is no such thing as a closed system. Just totally ignore the concept of a closed system and the second law of thermodynamics, and just invent your machine as though you’ve never heard of the second law of thermodynamics. Just ask yourself, ‘How can I make this work?’

Answering that question might be extremely hard. I’m not saying it’s easy. If it’s extremely hard, people give up, or they keep trying but just can’t think of any new ideas. That’s legit, and it’s not your fault, and it doesn’t mean that you caved in to trolls. But just don’t let it be because you told yourself that a perpetual motion machine can never work because you can’t get more energy out than you put in to a closed system or whatever bullshit they try to tell you.

The other concept is, magnets are batteries. Magnets are made by shooting electricity through some metallic substances until they turn into a magnet, if I understand correctly. That energy is being stored inside the magnet – the battery – and it manifests in a strange form, this mysterious and incomprehensible force of magnetism. That force is the source of energy. You just have to figure out how to harness it.

It’s awkward to harness the force of a magnet. You can hold one magnet above another magnet, and push the magnet along the surface by repulsion. You can see it’s a force and it’s causing another object to move. The magnet motor designers tried to harness this force, and they have created a whole bunch of different designs to do so. They weren’t sitting there thinking to themselves the whole time, ‘Oh no! I’m trying to get more energy out than I put in to a closed system! It’s all over now!’ No, they were thinking to themselves that they need to somehow get around some kind of obstacle or problem that is happening, whether by using some kind of brute force, something clumsy and awkward and not very pretty, or maybe by creating some whole new design concept which is more complicated, more subtle, and harder to understand, but somehow it works, even though it’s beyond my comprehension.

The first magnet motor I ever saw was so simple and basic I understood it instantly. It was probably a hoax. The guy who made it was holding his hand still without moving it. You have to move the ‘stator’ battery, the magnet, in your hand, back and forth to move it out of the way, because it interferes with the incoming magnets on the fan blades. It might be possible to put it into an exactly right position, but I’m not sure and I won’t know until I try. The people who claimed it was a fraud said that it was possible to put a little tiny battery thing that was triggered when he activated it with the magnet in his hand, and that tiny battery operated the motor in a conventional way.

Well, you know what, I don’t even care if it was a hoax and if that’s what was done, because I could see, with my eyes, what he was getting at. I could see the concept. I could see how simple the concept was. If it was just a fake mockup to demonstrate that this is the basic idea, even if the mockup was really operated with a conventional little motor instead of the magnets themselves, it didn’t matter, I could still see the concept.

I can’t as easily see the concept in any other magnet motor designs, because they have already evolved. I can’t follow all the steps of their evolution, unless I watch and learn, ‘Oh, you can’t do that. So you have to figure out a way around that. So you have to put this weird thing right here which keeps doing this because it’s having a problem getting past that place.’ You won’t understand why they’re designed that way until you try, and fail, yourself to make one based on this simple concept that magnets push other magnets – or, batteries. ‘They’ keep reminding me, remember that magnets are batteries. They are a source of stored energy, just like a battery. When you run a motor on magnets, you are actually running a motor with batteries. The neodymium batteries don’t run out for an extremely long time.

I need to eat breakfast or something, and get ready for stuff I have to do later today.

Leave a Reply

