Oh yeah, to be fair, I also just drank a shit ton of tea

The tea is part of what’s causing this, too. Camellia sinensis tea, some kind of spicy chai tea concentrate in a cardboard box thing, which you mix with milk. I had a craving for it, and actually bought two packages of it. So I am under the influence of camellia sinensis tea too, not just coenzyme q10 all by itself.

I would prefer not to use tea, in spite of any benefits that people have seen from it. There are things I’m doing now that ideally I don’t want to do in the long run.

Leave a Reply

